Ace Sign Company

Aeron Peters 501-860-2363 aeron@acesignsonline.com acesigncompany.com

ACS Playgrounds

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Clint Pitzer 405-721-3506 clintp@acsplay.com acsplay.com

Advanced Exercise Equipment

Patrick Willey 501-733-8639 pwilley@advancedexercise.com advancedexercise.com

Agra Turf

Rod Fisher 501-230-7303 agrarod@yahoo.com agrainc.com

American Ramp Company

Jeremy Jones 417-206-6816 ext. 104 jeremy@americanrampcompany.com americanrampcompany.com

American YouthWorks

Bianca Wahkinney 405-595-8070 bwahkinney@ayw.org

Arkansas Aquatics

Bob Moore 479-806-4816 bmoore@bpsar.com burtonpools.com

Athletic Field Services of Arkansas

Jeremy Rice 501-416-1218 info@afsofar.com afsofar.com

Bluewater Commercial Aquatic Services

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Phil Helms 501-812-0011 phil@bluewatercas.com bluewatercas.com

Byrne & Jones Sports Construction

Matt Hicks 314-809-3851 mhicks@byrneandjones.com byrneandjones.com

Cadron Creek Play

ARPA Gold Membership

888-403-7867 info@cadroncreekplay.com www.cadroncreekplay.com

CEI Engineering Associates, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Jacob Shy 479-273-9472 jshy@ceieng.com www.ceieng.com

CertaPro Painters

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Kelly Ingram 501-231-2246 kingram@certapro.com

Corworth/Restroom Facilities, Ltd.

ARPA Gold Membership

Brian Craft 512-222-5454 shanda@corworth.com www.corworth.com

Crafton Tull

Conference Sponsor

Dave Roberts 501-664-3245 dave.roberts@craftontull.com craftontull.com

Cunningham Recreation

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Ryan Brown 479-936-1092 Ryan@cunninghamrec.com www.cunninghamrec.com

Davis Playgrounds, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Wayne Davis 501-851-0756 wyndavis@sbcglobal.net davisplaygrounds.com

Environmental Products Group

ARPA Gold Membership

Trent Taylor 5742147120 jnave@myepg.com myepg.com

ETC Engineers & Architects, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Nate McDonald 501-375-1786 natem@etcengineersinc.com etcengineersinc.com

FieldTurf

Zach Sigler 5142991857 zachary.sigler@tarkettsports.com

Fisher Arnold

870-932-2019 jmacdonald@fisherarnold.com

Forever Lawn of the Ozarks

ARPA Gold Membership

Robby Spencer 918-695-7780 robby@tulsa.foreverlawn.com foreverlawn.com/ozarks

Grasshopper

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Ted Brown 620-345-8621 tbrown@grasshoppermower.com grasshoppermower.com

Greenway Equipment

Rob Jacobson rjacobson@gogreenway.com gogreenway.com

Hahn Enterprises, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Tania Hahn 504-488-3536 sales@hahn-enterprises.com hahn-enterprises.com

Halff Associates

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Sally Horsey 501-801-2690 shorsey@halff.com halff.com

Heartland Park and Recreation

Sean Spencer 903-297-6624 ashley@heartlandplay.com heartlandplay.com

Hustler Turf Equipment

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Jason Eason 501-889-8305 Jason.eason@excelii.com hustlerturf.com

Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation

Guy Oyler 501-795-2126 goyler@jerrypate.com www.jerrypate.com

Keep Arkansas Beautiful

Colbie Jones 501-682-3507 colbie.jones@arkansas.gov keeparkansasbeautiful.com

Kompan

Kristin Seifried 4052267467 krisei@kompan.com www.kompan.us

Larkin Aquatics

Andy Smith 816-361-0440 andy.smith@lamprynearson.com larkinaquatics.com

McClelland Consulting Engineers

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Dan Beranek 501-371-0272 dberanek@mce.us.com www.mce.us.com

Mid-America Sports Construction

Brock Wilson 816-524-0010 bwilson@mid-americagolf.com mid-americasportsconstruction.com

Mid-South Recreation, Inc.

David Jones 901-268-7805 recboys3@aol.com midsouthrec.com

Most Dependable Fountain

Sarah McGrory 901-867-0039 sarah@mostdependable.com www.mostdependable.com

MRG, LLC

Nancy Kaiser 925-437-2924 nkaiser@solutions-mrg.com solutions-mrg.com

Musco Sports Lighting

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Nate McDonald 501-249-8056 nate.mcdonald@musco.com musco.com

MVP Sports Photography

Conference Sponsor

Misty Howard 501-213-0012 mvpsports.ark@gmail.com www.legendsar.com

MyRec.Com Recreation Software

Colleen Kinkade 620-303-0256 info@myrec.com myrec.com

NWA Rubber Mulch

Jason Summer 479-422-4566 jason@nwarubbermulch.com nwarubbermulch.com

Omega II Fence Systems

Angela Discher 972-951-1096 angela@lightspek.com

PCC Sports

316-250-8312 d.channel@pcc.build pcc.build

Play & Park Structures

Heather Harp 405-394-0275 heather.harp@playandpark.com playandpark.com

Play Safely Sports

ARPA Gold Membership

Kevin Harper 6785256058 kevin.harper@playsafelysports.com playsafelysports.com

Power Play, LLC.

ARPA Gold Membership

Craig Hamelin 918-728-9978 chamelin@cox.net www.power-play.net

Pro Track and Tennis

Kirby Carswell 214-566-1829 kirby@protrackandtennis.com protrackandtennis.com

Push Pedal Pull

Melissa Anderson 952-697-1207 manderson@pushpedalpull.com http://www.pushpedalpull.com/

R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. / Pilot Rock

Justin Jorgensen 800-762-5002 customerservice@rjthomas.com www.pilotrock.com

Rain Drop Products

Steven Bearden 951-310-1491 sbearden@rain-drop.com www.rain-drop.com

Rainey Electronics

Jerry Larsson 501-821-4700 jlarsson@raineyelectronics.com raineyelectronics.com

RJR Enterprises, Inc.

Conference Sponsor

Ryan Brown 479-936-1092 ryanbrown@nwarjr.com www.rjrplay.com

SFS Architecture

Brian Garvey 816-699-9745 bgarvey@sfsarch.com sfsarch.com

SiteOne Landscape Supply

Daniel McClinton 941-253-6793 dmcclinton@siteone.com siteone.com

Special Olympics Arkansas

Irvin Humphrey 9858701516 irvin@specialolympicsarkansas.org specialolympicsarkansas.org

Sprinturf, LLC

Doug White 3163050078 dwhite@sprinturf.com sprinturf.com

Synlawn

Paul Held 816-886-2747 kmarsh@synlawn.com synlawnkansascity.com

The PlayWell Group, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

James Robertson 800-726-1816 james@playwellgroup.com playwellgroup.com

United Turf and Track

Jeff Salmond 405-446-4640 jeff@unitedturfandtrack.com unitedturfandtrack.com

USA Shade

Angela Holmes 800-966-5005 angela.homes@usa-shade.com usa-shade.com

USTA Arkansas

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Deanna Garretson 501-227-7611 deanna@arktennis.com

Water’s Edge Aquatic Design

Kyle McCawley 913-438-4338 info@wedesignpools.com www.wedesignpools.com

Waterplay

Kevin Spence 250.712.3393 info@makrgroup.com Waterplay.com

Westport Pools

ARPA Gold Membership

Steve Worthy 314-707-1232 sworthy@westportpools.com westportpools.com