Ace Sign Company

Mark Bridges 501-909-9173 mark.bridges@acesigncompany.com acesigncompany.com

ACS Playgrounds

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Clint Pitzer 405-721-3506 clintp@acsplay.com acsplay.com

Advanced Exercise Equipment

Patrick Willey 501-733-8639 pwilley@advancedexercise.com advancedexercise.com

Agra Turf

Rod Fisher 501-230-7303 agrarod@yahoo.com agrainc.com

Alta Planning + Design

Mandy Bunch 479-657-6885 mandybunch@altaplanning.com

Alternative Design

Eddie Loyd 479-524-4343 eddie@altdesign.com alternativedesign.com

American Ramp Company

Jeremy Jones 417-206-6816 ext. 104 jeremy@americanrampcompany.com americanrampcompany.com

Arkansas Aquatics

Bob Moore 479-806-4816 bmoore@bpsar.com burtonpools.com

Bluewater Commercial Aquatic Services

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Kelly Ingram 501-812-0011 kelly@bluewatercas.com bluewatercas.com

BSN Sports

Keri Roberson 800-527-7510 kroberson@bsnsports.com bsnsports.com

Centennial Bank

ARPA Gold Membership

Larry Tarrant 501-843-3575 ltarrant@my100bank.com www.my100bank.com

Clevenger Recreation, LLC

Mike Clevenger 501-920-7722 mike@clevrec.com

Corworth/Restroom Facilities, Ltd.

ARPA Gold Membership

Brian Craft 512-222-5454 shanda@corworth.com www.corworth.com

Crafton Tull

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Dave Roberts 501-664-3245 dave.roberts@craftontull.com craftontull.com

Cunningham Recreation

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Ryan Brown 479-936-1092 Ryan@cunninghamrec.com www.cunninghamrec.com

Davis Playgrounds, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Wayne Davis 501-851-0756 wyndavis@sbcglobal.net davisplaygrounds.com

ETC Engineers & Architects, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Perry Carr 501-375-1786 perryc@etcengineersinc.com etcengineersinc.com

Fence Brokers, Inc.

Chris Walker 501-847-8811 cwalker@fencebrokers.com fencebrokers.com

Fence Brokers, Inc.

Ed Poe 479-750-9911 epoe@fencebrokers.com www.fencebrokers.com

Geographic Technologies Group

ARPA Gold Membership

Dawn Reim 919-759-9214 dreim@geotg.com greencitygis.com

Grasshopper

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Ted Brown 620-345-8621 tbrown@grasshoppermower.com grasshoppermower.com

Ground Connection, LLC

Ron Powell 870-534-6411 ext 101 ron@ben-pearson.com

Halff Associates

Sally Horsey 501-801-2690 shorsey@halff.com halff.com

Holophane Lighting

Bart Shelton 501-249-4756 bart.shelton@acuitybrands.com

Hustler Turf Equipment

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Jason Eason 501-889-8305 Jason.eason@excelii.com hustlerturf.com

Innova Disc Golf

Jackie Gibbs 501-882-2581 slipdisc.jackie@gmail.com innovadiscs.com

Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation

Ron McCarty 800-700-7001 rmccarty@jerrypate.com www.jerrypate.com

Kyle Recreation, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Kim Kyle 501-227-6125 kylerec@sbcglobal.net www.kylerecreation.com

Ladd’s Golf-Turf-Utility

Layton Scott 901-324-8801 lscott@bobladd.com

LandPlan Consultants, Inc.

Michael Harmon 918-746-1308 m.harmon@lpci.com www.lpci.com

Larkin Aquatics

ARPA Gold Membership

Andy Smith 816-361-0440 andy.smith@lra-inc.com larkinaquatics.com

McCann Concrete Products

Bobby Wooten 573-760-3503 bobbywooten@sbcglobal.net mccannconcreteproducts.com

McClelland Consulting Engineers

ARPA Gold Membership

Dan Beranek 501-371-0272 dberanek@mce.us.com www.mce.us.com

Miracle Recreation Equipment Company

ARPA Gold Membership

Brian Ash 800-933-6484 brian@ashrecreation.com www.miracle-recreation.com

Most Dependable Fountain

Vince McGrory 901-867-0039 vince@mostdependable.com www.mostdependable.com

Musco Sports Lighting

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Jeremy Lemons 501-778-8882 jeremy.lemons@musco.com musco.com

MVP Sports Photography

Mickey Barksdale 501-831-0296 legendsar@comcast.net www.legendsar.com

National Playground Compliance Group

Darwin Blanchard 515-989-0829 Darwin@playgroundcompliance.com www.npcg.typepad.com

Pennington Seed

ARPA Gold Membership

Amy Mathews 479-200-5229 amathews@penningtonseed.com www.pennington.com

Power Play, LLC.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Craig Hamelin 918-728-9978 chamelin@cox.net www.power-play.net

Precision Safe Sidewalks

Austin Horn 678-707-2626 austin@safesidewalks.com safesidewalks.com

Push Pedal Pull

Conference Sponsor

Melissa Anderson 952-697-1207 manderson@pushpedalpull.com http://www.pushpedalpull.com/

R.J. Thomas Manufacturing

Bob Simonsen 800-762-5002 pilotrock@rjthomas.com www.pilotrock.com

Rain Drop Products

Evelyn hernandez 419-207-1229 ehernandez@rain-drop.com www.rain-drop.com

Rainey Electronics

Jerry Larsson 501-821-4700 jlarsson@raineyelectronics.com raineyelectronics.com

ResNexus

David Mayfield 385-218-2637 info@resnexus.com resnexus.com

Retour Tennis

Bill Dermody 608-445-5034 bill@retourtennis.com www.retourtennis.com

RJR Enterprises, Inc.

Conference Sponsor

Ron Brown 479-621-3939 ronbrown@nwarjr.com www.rjrplay.com

Score Sports

Anne Hernandez 310-830-6161 anne@scoresports.com www.scoresports.com

SlidePros

ARPA Gold Membership

John Block 407-312-2317 sales@slideprosus.com

Southern Athletic Fields

Brad Essary 901-301-6861 brad@safdirt.com

Spartan Mowers

Chris Epperson 870-805-9949 chris.epperson@baddawgaccessories.com

The Belford Group

Angela Belford 479-443-9945 angela@thebelfordgroup.com thebelfordgroup.com

The PlayWell Group, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Jeff Popenoe 501-625-7529 jeff@playwellgroup.com playwellgroup.com

TIPS-The Interlocal Purchasing System

ARPA Gold Membership

David Mabe 866-839-8477 tips-usa.com

USA Softball of Arkansas

ARPA Gold Membership

Walker Clark 501-772-2923 usasoftballar@gmail.com www.usasoftballofarkansas.org

USTA Arkansas

Conference Sponsor

Deanna Garretson 501-227-7611 deanna@arktennis.com

Water Weed Harvesting

Roddy McCaskill, SR 501-529-1811 roddy@waterweedharvesting.com waterweedharvesting.com

Water’s Edge Aquatic Design

Harriett Gunderson 913-438-4338 hgunderson@wedesignpools.com www.wedesignpools.com

Wee Tread Mulch

Jacob Gould 479-754-7475 jgould@greensourcerecycling.org www.rivervalleytirerecycling.com