ABcreative

Craig Dishman 913-583-3332 accounting@abcreative.net https://abcreative.net/

ACS Playgrounds

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Clint Pitzer 405-721-3506 clintp@acsplay.com acsplay.com

Advanced Exercise Equipment

Tim Cluny 303-996-0048 tcluny@advancedexercise.com advancedexercise.com

Agra Turf

Rod Fisher 501-230-7303 agrarod@yahoo.com agrainc.com

American Ramp Company

Jeremy Jones 417-206-6816 ext. 104 jeremy@americanrampcompany.com americanrampcompany.com

American YouthWorks

Bianca Wahkinney 405-595-8070 bwahkinney@ayw.org

Bluewater Commercial Aquatic Services

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Aaron Craig 501-812-0011 aaron@bluewatercas.com bluewatercas.com

Byrne & Jones Sports Construction

Matt Hicks 314-809-3851 mhicks@byrneandjones.com byrneandjones.com

CertaPro Painters

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Heath Boyd hboyd@certapro.com

Chemtrade Turf

Nick Williams info@chemtradeturf.com https://chemtradeturf.com/

Corworth/Restroom Facilities, Ltd.

ARPA Gold Membership

Brian Craft 512-222-5454 shanda@corworth.com www.corworth.com

Crafton Tull

Conference Sponsor

Dave Roberts 501-664-3245 dave.roberts@craftontull.com craftontull.com

Cunningham Recreation

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Ryan Brown 479-936-1092 Ryan@cunninghamrec.com www.cunninghamrec.com

Davis Playgrounds, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Wayne Davis 501-851-0756 wyndavis@sbcglobal.net davisplaygrounds.com

Duffield an Aquafinity Company

Sandra Bergel 561-935-5015 sbergel@ceswaterquality.com https://aquafinity.com/about/duffield-aquatics/

Dynamic Discs

Matt Loyd 620-208-9771 loyd@dynamicdiscs.com https://www.dynamicdiscs.com/

Environmental Products Group

ARPA Gold Membership

Trent Taylor 5742147120 jnave@myepg.com myepg.com

ETC Engineers & Architects, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Perry Carr 501-375-1786 perryc@etcengineersinc.com etcengineersinc.com

FieldTurf

Zach Sigler 5142991857 zachary.sigler@tarkettsports.com

Fisher Arnold

870-932-2019 jmacdonald@fisherarnold.com

Forever Lawn of the Ozarks

Robby Spencer 918-695-7780 robby@tulsa.foreverlawn.com foreverlawn.com/ozarks

FYI Tags

501-282-6283 lesly@fyitags.com https://fyitags.com/

Grasshopper

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Ted Brown 620-345-8621 tbrown@grasshoppermower.com grasshoppermower.com

Gym Masters

ARPA Gold Membership

Brett Farris 501-279-3799 bfarris@summitcourt.com

Hahn Enterprises, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Tania Hahn 504-488-3536 sales@hahn-enterprises.com hahn-enterprises.com

Halff Associates

ARPA Gold Membership

Sally Horsey 501-801-2690 shorsey@halff.com halff.com

Hastings+Chivetta Architects

ARPA Gold Membership

Laura Augustine 314-863-5717 marketing@hcarchitects.com https://www.hastingschivetta.com/

Hustler Turf Equipment

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Jason Eason 501-889-8305 Jason.eason@excelii.com hustlerturf.com

Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation

Guy Oyler 501-795-2126 goyler@jerrypate.com www.jerrypate.com

Kaizen Labs

Conference Sponsor

John Puma 617-599-4326 john@kaizenlabs.co https://www.kaizenlabs.co

Key Apparel

Seth Needham 620-223-3200 sneedham@keyapparel.com www.keyapparel.com

Larkin Aquatics

Andy Smith 816-361-0440 andy.smith@lamprynearson.com larkinaquatics.com

McClelland Consulting Engineers

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Dan Beranek 501-371-0272 dberanek@mce.us.com www.mce.us.com

Most Dependable Fountain

Sarah McGrory 901-867-0039 sarah@mostdependable.com www.mostdependable.com

MRG, LLC

Nancy Kaiser 925-437-2924 nkaiser@solutions-mrg.com solutions-mrg.com

Musco Sports Lighting

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Nate McDonald 501-249-8056 nate.mcdonald@musco.com musco.com

MyRec.Com Recreation Software

Colleen Kinkade 620-303-0256 info@myrec.com myrec.com

Oklahoma Track Chair

Femia Schwab 918-490-2180 oklahomatrackchair@outlook.com

Omega II Fence Systems

Angela Discher 972-951-1096 angela@lightspek.com

PCC Sports

Ryan McMahan 816-643-4069 R.McMahan@PCC.Build Pcc-sports.com

Play & Park Structures

Conference Sponsor

Heather Harp 405-394-0275 heather.harp@playandpark.com playandpark.com

Play Safely Sports

ARPA Gold Membership

Kevin Harper 6785256058 kevin.harper@playsafelysports.com playsafelysports.com

Power Play, LLC.

ARPA Gold Membership

Craig Hamelin 918-728-9978 chamelin@cox.net www.power-play.net

R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. / Pilot Rock

Justin Jorgensen 800-762-5002 customerservice@rjthomas.com www.pilotrock.com

Rainey Electronics

Jerry Larsson 501-821-4700 jlarsson@raineyelectronics.com raineyelectronics.com

RecDesk Software

Tim Bracken 800-325-7391 tim.bracken@recdesk.com recdesk.com

RJR Enterprises, Inc.

Conference Sponsor

Ryan Brown 479-936-1092 ryanbrown@nwarjr.com www.rjrplay.com

SFS Architecture

Brian Garvey 816-699-9745 bgarvey@sfsarch.com sfsarch.com

SiteOne Landscape Supply

Daniel McClinton 941-253-6793 dmcclinton@siteone.com siteone.com

Special Olympics Arkansas

Irvin Humphrey 9858701516 irvin@specialolympicsarkansas.org specialolympicsarkansas.org

SportsEdge

Michael Hartness 704-450-2588 mike.h@sportsedge.com sportsedge.com

Synlawn

Paul Held 816-886-2747 kmarsh@synlawn.com synlawnkansascity.com

The Home Depot

Cameron Mickey 714-267-0901 cameron_mickey@homedepot.com homedepot.com

The PlayWell Group, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

James Robertson 800-726-1816 james@playwellgroup.com playwellgroup.com

The Web Flex

Elliott Sampley 318-550-1842 elliott@thewebflex.com thewebflex.com

Tiny Mobile Robots

Brett Mathews 404-595-1145 bma@tinymobilerobots.com monsenengineering.com

United Turf and Track

Jeff Salmond 405-446-4640 jeff@unitedturfandtrack.com unitedturfandtrack.com

USA Shade

Angela Holmes 800-966-5005 angela.homes@usa-shade.com usa-shade.com

USTA Arkansas

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Deanna Garretson 501-227-7611 deanna@arktennis.com

Water’s Edge Aquatic Design

Kyle McCawley 913-438-4338 info@wedesignpools.com www.wedesignpools.com

Waterplay

Kevin Spence 250.712.3393 info@makrgroup.com Waterplay.com

Westport Pools

ARPA Gold Membership

Steve Worthy 314-707-1232 sworthy@westportpools.com westportpools.com