ACS Playgrounds

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Clint Pitzer 405-721-3506 clintp@acsplay.com acsplay.com

Advanced Exercise Equipment

Patrick Willey 501-733-8639 pwilley@advancedexercise.com advancedexercise.com

Agra Turf

Rod Fisher 501-230-7303 agrarod@yahoo.com agrainc.com

American Ramp Company

Jeremy Jones 417-206-6816 ext. 104 jeremy@americanrampcompany.com americanrampcompany.com

Arkansas Aquatics

Bob Moore 479-806-4816 bmoore@bpsar.com burtonpools.com

Athletic Field Services of Arkansas

Jeremy Rice 501-416-1218 info@afsofar.com afsofar.com

Bluewater Commercial Aquatic Services

Kelly Ingram 501-812-0011 kelly@bluewatercas.com bluewatercas.com

BSN Sports

Joel Morace 800-527-7510 jmorace@bsnsports.com bsnsports.com

CEI Engineering Associates, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Jacob Shy 479-273-9472 jshy@ceieng.com www.ceieng.com

Centennial Bank

ARPA Gold Membership

Larry Tarrant 501-843-3575 ltarrant@my100bank.com www.my100bank.com

Corworth/Restroom Facilities, Ltd.

ARPA Gold Membership

Brian Craft 512-222-5454 shanda@corworth.com www.corworth.com

Crafton Tull

Conference Sponsor

Dave Roberts 501-664-3245 dave.roberts@craftontull.com craftontull.com

Cunningham Recreation

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Ryan Brown 479-936-1092 Ryan@cunninghamrec.com www.cunninghamrec.com

Curtis H. Stout, Inc.

Linda Spears 501-374-6694 lmspears@chstout.com www.chstout.com

Davis Playgrounds, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Wayne Davis 501-851-0756 wyndavis@sbcglobal.net davisplaygrounds.com

Davis Rubber Company

Phillip Davis 501-920-7005 rd15@att.net davisrubbercoinc.com

ETC Engineers & Architects, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Nate McDonald 501-375-1786 natem@etcengineersinc.com etcengineersinc.com

Ewing Irrigation Products, Inc.

Jeremy Kyle 479-271-9532 jkyle@ewing1.com www.ewing1.com

Grasshopper

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Ted Brown 620-345-8621 tbrown@grasshoppermower.com grasshoppermower.com

Hahn Enterprises, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Tania Hahn 504-488-3536 sales@hahn-enterprises.com hahn-enterprises.com

Halff Associates

Sally Horsey 501-801-2690 shorsey@halff.com halff.com

Harrison Energy Partners

Stephen Harris 501-539-0626 sharris@harrisonenergy.com harrisonenergy.com

Heartland Park and Recreation

Sean Spencer 903-297-6624 ashley@heartlandplay.com heartlandplay.com

Hustler Turf Equipment

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Jason Eason 501-889-8305 Jason.eason@excelii.com hustlerturf.com

Hydco, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

Jared Dulski 501-371-0020 jdulski@hydco.com hydco.com

Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation

Guy Oyler 501-795-2126 goyler@jerrypate.com www.jerrypate.com

Larkin Aquatics

Andy Smith 816-361-0440 andy.smith@lamprynearson.com larkinaquatics.com

McClelland Consulting Engineers

ARPA Gold Membership

Dan Beranek 501-371-0272 dberanek@mce.us.com www.mce.us.com

Mid-America Sports Construction

Brock Wilson 816-524-0010 bwilson@mid-americagolf.com mid-americasportsconstruction.com

Miracle Recreation Equipment Company

Brian Ash 800-933-6484 brian@ashrecreation.com www.miracle-recreation.com

Most Dependable Fountain

Sarah McGrory 901-867-0039 sarah@mostdependable.com www.mostdependable.com

Musco Sports Lighting

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Jeremy Lemons 501-778-8882 jeremy.lemons@musco.com musco.com

MVP Sports Photography

Conference Sponsor

Misty Howard 501-213-0012 mvpsports.ark@gmail.com www.legendsar.com

NWA Rubber Mulch

Jason Summer 479-422-4566 jason@nwarubbermulch.com nwarubbermulch.com

P&K Equipment

Alex Little 405-567-9563 alittle@pkequipment.com pkequipment.com

Pennington Seed

Amy Mathews 479-200-5229 amathews@penningtonseed.com www.pennington.com

Power Play, LLC.

ARPA Gold Membership

Conference Sponsor

Craig Hamelin 918-728-9978 chamelin@cox.net www.power-play.net

Precision Safe Sidewalks

Austin Horn 844-450-5005 austin@safesidewalks.com safesidewalks.com

Push Pedal Pull

Melissa Anderson 952-697-1207 manderson@pushpedalpull.com http://www.pushpedalpull.com/

R.J. Thomas Manufacturing

Bob Simonsen 800-762-5002 pilotrock@rjthomas.com www.pilotrock.com

Rainey Electronics

Jerry Larsson 501-821-4700 jlarsson@raineyelectronics.com raineyelectronics.com

RJR Enterprises, Inc.

Conference Sponsor

Ron Brown 479-621-3939 ronbrown@nwarjr.com www.rjrplay.com

RW Distributors

ARPA Gold Membership

Dillon Heggins 601-939-0204 general@rwdist.net exmark.com

Shaw Sports Turf

Wynn Vinson 601-416-4767 wynn.vinson@shawinc.com shawsportsturf.com

Shelby Trailer Service, LLC

J'Lynn Olah 580-252-2922 jlynn@shelbytrailer.com shelbytrailer.com

Synlawn

Paul Held 816-886-2747 kmarsh@synlawn.com synlawnkansascity.com

TCoolPT

Rick Oleksyk 240-432-7182 colleenk@tcoolpt.com tcoolpt.com

The PlayWell Group, Inc.

ARPA Gold Membership

James Robertson 800-726-1816 james@playwellgroup.com playwellgroup.com

TIPS-The Interlocal Purchasing System

ARPA Gold Membership

David Mabe 866-839-8477 tips-usa.com

USTA Arkansas

Conference Sponsor

Deanna Garretson 501-227-7611 deanna@arktennis.com

Youth Scoreboards of Arkansas

John Flanagan 903-691-7780 jflantx@gmail.com