City Parks Commission Members Meetings Terms
Rogers yes 7 monthly 6 year terms
Heber Springs no
West Fork yes 7 monthly
Siloam Springs yes 9 monthly
Bryant yes monthly
Russellville yes 5 monthly
Conway no
Fayetteville yes 9 3 year terms
Springdale no/committee of council members
Fort Smith yes 7 monthly 4 year terms
North Little Rock yes 7 monthly
Hot Springs Advisory Committee 9
Maumelle no
Little Rock yes 10 monthly
Arkansas State Parks, Recreation and Travel Commission (SPRTC) yes 14 monthly 6 year terms
Jacksonville yes 7 monthly
Sebastian County yes 7 monthly
harrison yes 7
paragould yes 7 monthly
Nashville yes 7 monthly