1978 Jack McDuff, North Little Rock
1979 Rogers Youth Center
1980 Winthrop P. Rockefeller, Liberty Fest
1981 Senator Max Howell
1981 State Rep. Mike Wilson for Act 509: Exemption of User Fees
1985 Arkansas Game and Fish Commission for “Natural, Wild and Free” TV program
Sen. Dale Bumpers, Wilderness Preservation in Arkansas
Sen. David Pryor, Wilderness Preservation in Arkansas
Senator W.D. “Bill” Moore for River Preservation
1986 Eagle Awareness Program, Arkansas State Parks
1987 Jacksonville Softball Association, Dupree Park Softball Field Improvement
Jacksonville Youth Baseball Association, Dupree and Excel Park Baseball Field Improvement
1988 Friends of White Rock Associations, White Rock Cabins
1989 Susan Russ, Maumelle Parks
1990 Bobby Heffington, Real Estate Transfer Tax
1991 Julius Breckling
2004 Mayor Hubert Brodell, City of Jonesboro
2005 Fayetteville Parks and Recreation
2006 Susan Clifford, Outdoor Grants
2008 Terry Eastin, Mississippi River Trail
2015 Rogers Aquatic Center