1981Dr. Delores White and the Henderson State University Recreation Club for Clark
County Clean up
1982Ted Williams/Winrock International/A.G.A.T.E. Board of Directors
1983Jim Dunn
1984Ozark Highlands Trail Association
1985Jack McKay, Arkadelphia
1986Dr. Sheila Dunaway Bathke, Russellville
1988Danny Ebert, Boston Mountain Ranger District
1990Jo Luck Cargile and Kay Kelly Arnold, Real Estate Transfer Tax
1991Ralph “Pop” Stricklin, Jonesboro
1991Friends of Lake Wedington, Lake Wedington Recreation Area, Boston
Mountain Ranger District, Ozark National Forest
1992John M. Archer, District Ranger U.S. Forest Service, Jessieville Ranger District
1992Mill Creek Bass Club, Mel Davis Chairman, Russellville
1993Raymond Powell, Volunteer, “Huckleberry Mtn. Horse Trail,” Mt. Magazine Ranger
District, Ozark National Forest
1994Mike Hedges, University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service
1994Interagency Partnership, Arkansas Urban Forestry Council
1995Dianne Lamberth, Volunteer, Batesville
1996Susan Driver, Fayetteville Parks & Recreation Advisory Board
1997Bill Waite, City of Fayetteville Advisory Board
1998Maumelle Baseball League
1999Robert Smart, Snapper
2000Clay Curtener, Newport
2000Fort Smith Parks and Recreation Commission
2002David Justice Fayetteville
2003Boy Scout Troop 116 Fayetteville
2004Mike Hill, Fayetteville
2005Jonesboro Rotary Club
2005Kristi Sixkiller, Champs League
2006Larry Yancy, Jonesboro
2006Pagnozzi Charities, Youth Sports
2008Hobbit Singleton, Little Rock Marathon
2008Executive Board & Committee for Sculpture at the River Market
2009Wade Colwell, Fayetteville
2009Washington County Master Gardeners
2010Rotary Clubs of JonesboroCindi Cope, Fayetteville
2011Ozark Off-Road Cyclists and Rollie Friess
2012South East Fayetteville Community Center Board and Dave Bowman
2014Diane Gaynor, Fayetteville
Fayetteville Chain Gang Disc Golf Club
2015Friends of Gulley Park, Fayetteville Parks and Recreation
Frank Sharp, Fayetteville Parks and Recreation

2016AmeriCorps NCCC Earth 2 Team, Fayetteville
Valley Street Skate Park, Hot Springs

2017Camilla Ballard, Jonesboro
Ozark Off-Road Cyclists, Fayetteville

2018Laura Underwood, Yvonne Richardson Community Center
MacArthur Park Group, Little Rock Parks and Recreation