Kitty Lane

Kitty Lane

Executive Director
Arkansas Recreation and Parks Association

PO Box 3091 Little Rock, AR 72203
501-416-6700
executive.director@arkarpa.org

Lee Farmer

Lee Farmer

Treasurer
Recreation Superintendent
Fayetteville P&R
Term End Fall 2023

479.444.3481
lfarmer@fayetteville-ar.gov

Danny Kapales

Danny Kapales

President
Director
Jonesboro P&R

870-933-4604
dkapales@jonesboro.org

Stephanie Jones

Stephanie Jones

President Elect
Director
Benton Parks and Recreation

501-776-5970
sjones@bentonar.org

Jeff Caplinger

Jeff Caplinger

Past President
Project Coordinator, NLR Communications
City of North Little Rock

jcaplinger@nlr.ar.gov

Kristin Robinson

Kristin Robinson

Secretary
Aquatics Director
Bryant Parks and Recreation
Term Ending Fall 2023

501-943-0428
aquatics@cityofbryant.com