Kitty Lane

Kitty Lane

Executive Director
Arkansas Recreation and Parks Association

PO Box 3091 Little Rock, AR 72203
501-416-6700
executive.director@arkarpa.org

Lee Farmer

Lee Farmer

President Elect
Recreation Services Manager
Bentonville P&R

479-696-2000
lfarmer@bentonvillear.com

Leland Couch, CPSI

Leland Couch, CPSI

President
Parks Planner
Little Rock Parks and Recreation

501-918-5208
lcouch@littlerock.gov

John Eckart

John Eckart

Secretary
Director
Little Rock Parks and Recreation
Term Ending Fall 2019

501-371-4770
jeckart@littlerock.gov

Byron Humphry, CPSI, CPRP

Byron Humphry, CPSI, CPRP

Past President
Park Maintenance Superintendent
Fayetteville Parks and Recreation

479-575-8368
bhumphry@fayetteville-ar.gov

Bill Craig

Bill Craig

Treasurer
Bldg Maintenance & Construction Coordinator
Little Rock Parks and Recreation
Term Ending Fall 2019

501-562-1007
bcraig@littlerock.gov